order info

    compact discs:

    REFLECTIONS is a little collection of gentle, peaceful guitar music for contemplative, relaxed listening, perhaps while reading, daydreaming, or even when falling asleep. Enjoy...

1 Evocation J. Merlin
2 La Filla del Marxant Catalan Folk Melody
3 To A Wild Rose E. MacDowell
4 Por Ti Mi Corazon Mexican Folk Song
5 Schummerlied R. Schumann
6 Cavatina S. Myers
7 Greensleeves traditional
8 Preludio A. Barrios
9 Portrait S. Myers
10 Tango Espanol I. Albeniz
11 Julia Florida A. Barrios

    Click on highlighted tracks to hear a sample clip
    If you do not have Real Player, visit www.real.com to get your free player